General Contact

To learn more about CEOI 2024 or for any other inquiries, please contact us:

  • email: ceoi AT
  • phone: +420-778-884-996 (Monday – Friday) valid also for WhatsApp

Scientific & Technical Committee

  • Jiří Kalvoda: Head of Scientific Committee
  • Martin Mareš: Head of Technical Committee
  • Benjamin Swart, Daniel Skýpala: Scientific Committee Members
  • Jan Hadrava: Technical Committee Member
  • Adam Matoušek, Tomáš Szaniszlo, Zbyněk Mayer, Petr Hromek: Local Technical Committee Members

Organization Committee

  • Tomáš Pitner: Head of OC
  • Radmila Čermáková: Main OC Contact
  • Marie Skřivánková: Head of Accommodation & Catering
  • Stanislav Podroužek: Head of PR
  • Naďa Horáková: Head of Guides, Gymnázium Tř. Kpt. Jaroše 14.
  • Jana Malíková: Head of Design
  • Luděk Bártek, Jaroslav Pelikán: OC Members
  • Guides: Teams will get contacts to their country guides on Monday at the reception of YH.

Responsible Entities

CEOI 2024 is organized by